Contact Info

CHURCH CONTACT LIST

As Of March 15, 2017

 

Leadership Team Contact List

· Pastor Matt — 719-964-1838, mkburnett01@gmail.com

· Kevin Brooks (Sr. Elder) — 719-591-1965, kpmbrooks@q.com

· Gerrie Harper — 719-531-5498, gharper1225@gmail.com

· Matt Oliver — 719-488-1520, moliver92@gmail.com

· Brian Brown — 719-640-0326, bbrown@narratorline.com

· Bill Wilcox — 314-604-0926, Bart.wilcox@sbcglobal.net

· Michelle Hindman (LT Secretary) — michelleowyn@mac.com

 

Clergy Contact List

· Rev. Matt Burnett — 719-964-1838, mkburnett01@gmail.com

· Rev. George Blake – 719-641-8128, gecoblake@comcast.net

· Deacon Jim Dorman – 719-358-1877, navhighered@gmail.com

· Deacon Deb Tenney –719-481-9673, daletbet@aol.com

Ministry Contact List

· Dinner-Fellowship Small Group (Formerly the 20’s & 30’s Group)— Michael Pollard, 5kcoach@gmail.com, H 719-559-1197

·  Adult Education — David Sachsenmaier, dsachs@synterpoint.com, 719-646-9690

· Altar Guild — Ashley Carlson, 719-531-7109, abcarlson@att.net, or Barbara Osborne, 719-632-8466, wbosborne@comcast.net

· Care Ministry (help and care of many sorts) — Deacon Jim Dorman,  719-358-1877, navhighered@gmail.com

· Nursery — Contact Exec. Assistant 719-505-8021, holytrinityac@gmail.com

· Children’s Ministry – Jonathon Thigpen, holytrinitychildmin@gmail.com

· Facilities — Richard Battersby, battfam@earthlink.net, 719-531-5991

· Hospitality Committee — Open Position

· HTAC Exec Assistant —Bldg. Ph 719-505-8021, Asst. cell 719-331-3084 or holytrinityac@gmail.com

· Lay Eucharistic Ministry (Taking Eucharist to the Ill and Shut-in) — Deacon Jim Dorman,  719-358-1877, navhighered@gmail.com

· Missions/Outreach — Deacon Deb Tenney: 719-481-9673, daletbet@aol.com

· Minister of Music and Church Programs — Ben Holsteen 651-895-2206, holytrinitymcp@gmail.com

· Treasurer — Rotating team of treasurers; contact htactreasurerteam@gmail.com

· Youth Ministry — Christina Brown, 719-433-3012, progressingpilgrim7@gmail.com and Ben Holsteen 651-895-2206, holytrinitymcp@gmail.com

 

ACNA Information

  • Effective June 1, 2016, we formally changed our Anglican affiliation from the Anglican Province of Rwanda to the Anglican Church in North America (ACNA) We will post ACNA contact info as soon as it is available.






/* ]]> */